HOME
I nostri contatti

Studio Gavazzi Borella
Via M. Gonzaga 2, 20123 Milano
Tel. 02 8790921
Fax 02 867265
segreteria@studiogavazziborella.it

Indirizzo di posta elettronica certificata:
segreteria@pec.studiogavazziborella.it

Lo Studio è facilmente raggiungibile con i mezzi:
TRAM n° 12–14–15-24-16-27-2-3
MM1-MM3 Duomo
MM3 Missori


Dott. Matteo Gavazzi Borella
Tel. 02/8790921
mgb@studiogavazziborella.it

Dott. Pietro Bottani
Tel. 02/8790921
p.bottani@studiogavazziborella.it

Dott.ssa Elena Andreini
Tel. 02/8790921
e.andreini@studiogavazziborella.it

Dott.ssa Paola Bonacina
Tel. 02/8790921
pb@studiogavazziborella.it

Dott.ssa Giovanna Giannini
Tel. 02/87909239
g.giannini@studiogavazziborella.it

Dott.ssa Teresa Suppa
Tel. 02/87909230
teresa@studiogavazziborella.it

Dott. Flavio Piazza
Tel. 02/87909220
flavio@studiogavazziborella.it

Dott. Matteo Vangi
Tel. 02/8790921
matteo.v@studiogavazziborella.it

Maria Capasso
Tel. 02/8790929
maria@studiogavazziborella.it

Simone Dal Verme
Tel. 02/87909227
simone@studiogavazziborella.it

Luca Falcone
Tel. 02/87909225
luca@studiogavazziborella.it

Emiliano Lippolis
Tel. 02/87909226
emiliano@studiogavazziborella.it

Alessandro Magliano
Tel. 02/87909222
alessandro@studiogavazziborella.it

Marilena Preziusi
02/87909228
marilena@studiogavazziborella.it

Manuela Russo
Tel. 02/87909241
manuela@studiogavazziborella.it

Alice Gaia Salvaneschi
Tel. 02/87909232
alice@studiogavazziborella.it

Alessia Sfondrini
Tel. 02/87909221
alessia@studiogavazziborella.it

Lucia Soldiviero
Tel. 02/87909233
lucia@studiogavazziborella.it

Pamela Parisi
Tel. 02/87909231
pamela@studiogavazziborella.it

Paola Terzariol
Tel.02/87909224
paola@studiogavazziborella.it